The Passover

will Begin Thursday, April 18, 2019 at Sundown
Service time – Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 8 PM

 

THE FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD

 Friday, April 19, 2019 at Sundown
Service time: Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 2PM

 

THE FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD

Thursday, April 25, 2019 at Sundown
Service time: Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 8PM

 

THE DAY OF PENTECOST

Saturday, June 15, 2019 at Sundown
Service time: Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 12 Noon

 

 

THE MEMORIAL OF THE BLOWING OF TRUMPETS

Sunday, September 29, 2019 at Sundown
Service time: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 8PM

 

THE DAY OF ATONEMENT

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at Sundown
Service time: October 8, 2019 at 2PM

 

THE FEAST OF TABERNACLES

Sunday, October 13, 2019 at Sundown
Service time: Monday, Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 8PM

 

THE 8TH DAY FEAST

Sunday, October 20, 2019 at Sundown
Service time: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 8PM

 

HOME

 

HOME

 

 

 

 

Joomla templates by a4joomla